THE INTELLIGENT SINGAPOREAN

Powered by the Plogosphere

Dr Lee Boon Yang Speaks Up

Posted by inspir3d on July 13, 2006

Dr Lee Boon Yang (finally) says something about the Mr Brown incident. Interestingly enough, one of the comments he made was, “[if MrBrown] had posted the same comment on his blog, we’ll treat it as part of the internet chatter and we would have just let it be!” IS hopes to make the internet a bit more organised so the government will take the blogosphere more seriously. …read more

Categories: ,
Source: Channelnewsasia, submitted by Kleb

2 Responses to “Dr Lee Boon Yang Speaks Up”

  1. ATTENTION: DR. LEE BOON YANG,

    DEAR SIR,

    I WOULD LIKE TO SEEK YOUR IMMEDIATE ATTENTION AND SUPPORTS, I WONDER YOU STILL REMEMBER ME, THAT I SENT A BOX OF DENGUE FEVER MEDICINE FROM WHO TO YOUR WEEKLY COUNCELLING PLACE IN JALAN BESAR AT BLK 807 SOMETIMES IN LAST OCTOBER,

    I HAVE TAKEN YOU AS A ROLE MODEL THAT YOU HAVE HELP ME A FEW TIMES PERTAINING TO MY RELATIVES CASES WITH YOUR SPEEDY EXPEDITING OF DOCUMENT.

    PRESENTLY, I NEED YOUR HELP FOR MYSELF, I AM STAY IN YOUR AREA BUT SINCE EACH TIME I SEE YOU THAT YOU NEVER REJECT ME BUT INSTEAD GAVE ME AN ADVICE OR ASSISTING MEM SO I DECIDE TO SEE YOU FOR COUNSELLING FOR THIS TIME WHICH IS A VERY SERIOUS CASE.

    AFTER I HAVE DELIVERED THE DENGUE FEVER MEDICINE AT YOUR TOWN COUNCIL OFFICE, I WENT BACK TO WORK BUT I FELT SICK FOR ABOUT 47 DAYS, UPON RETURNED ON FEB 22ND 2006. I WAS ADVISED BY UNITED NATION AND AMERICAN RED CROSS GREATER NEW YORK TO GET THE SECOND REVIEW ON MY ILLNESS.

    THEN I FOUND OUT MY HUSBAND HAD CLOSED ALL THE JOINT-ACOUNT AND FORGED MY SIGNATURE AND ALSO FORGED MY SIGNATURE TO TAKE OUT ANOTHER $40,000 FROM AIA.

    AT THE SPUR OF VERY DEPRESSED, LOST AND FULL OF ANGER THAT HE HAS BEEN TOTURE ME ALL THESE 29 YEARS BOTH IN PHYCIALLY AND INTERNAL ABUSED (LIKE BEATING ME UP AND URINE AT MY FACE AND ALSO HAVING A MAID TO DO HIM ORAL SEX IN MY ROOM WHICH HE WAS FINE FOR 32 MONTHS OF LEVIES THAT IS THE REASON WHERE HE WANTED ME TO FALL INTO THE LOOP HOLE AND I AM SO STUPID I THOUGHT IF HE IS ALWAYS FORGING MY SIGNATURE, WHY NOT I DO IT TO HIM AS WELL TOO, BUT I HAVE NEVER DONE ANY ILLEGAL OFFENCE DURING ALL MY 46 YEARS OF LIVING.

    AT SOMETIMES IN MARCH, 2006, I WAS ADMITTED IN SGH AND THE BILLS WAS ABOUT $17,000 OVER. I WENT TO THE POSB BANK WITH A FRIEND OF MY TO DISGUISED AS MY HUSBAND AND FORGED THE SIGNATURE AS THE TELLER WHO ALSO PITY ME AS I EXPLAINED THAT I NEED TO PAY OFF MY MEDICAL EXPENSES, SO SHE GRANTED ME AN ATM CARD WHICH MY HUSBAND HAD CHANGE OUR JOINT ACCOUNT TO HIS PERSONAL ACCOUNT.

    I ONLY WANTED HALF OF THE MONEY OF HIS ACCOUNT WHICH IS 28,800. XO I WITHDRAWN FROM THE ATM MACHINE FOR $12,000 AND SOME MONEY FOR MY EXPENSES TOO WHICH ALL IN ABOUT S$13,000+ THEN I KEPT WAITING FOR THE BANK AND THE POLICE TO COME. ON 23RD OF MARCH, I, PERSONALLY CALED FOR THE POLICE THAT I HAVE COMMITTED AN OFFENCE, SO THE POLICE WAS A BIT SUSPRISED AND ADVISED ME TO DISCHARGED BEFORE HE CHECKED OUT THAT MY HUSBAND DID REPORTED OR THE BANK HAD REPORTED.

    I REFUSED TO GO OFF, INSTEAD I TOLD HIM TO PROCEED ON TO MY CASE, WHICH HAVING BEEN HAUNTING ME FOR EVERY NIGHT SINCE I COMMITTED THAT OFFENCE.

    I WAS SEND TO IMH, FOR 4 DAYS BUT THEY FIND THAT I AM VERY NORMAL AND RELEASED ME. SO WHEN I WAS IN MALAYSIA TO SEACH FOR A LADY WHOM MY HUSBAND EX-GIRLFRIEND, CHONG BEE LENG (SHE HAS BEEN WITH MY HUSBAND FOR OVER 6 YEARS DURING MY ABSENT, SHE WAS BEING ABUSED BADLY WHEN SHE CAME TO ME AND ASKED ME TO HELP HER IN 1993 BUT I DON’T HAVE THE GUTS AS I KNEW IF I EVER HELP HER TO SUE MY HUSBAND I WILL BE IN TROUBLED.

    AS I HAS COMPLIANED A POLICEWOMAN WHO HAD HURT ME WHILE I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL BEFORE THE DOCTOR CERTIFY I AM ABLE TO BE DISCHARGED AND ALSO WARRANT OF ARREST IS SEND DOWN.

    THE BEDOK POLICE, ONE SSGT HO SHUEN YEN IS IN CHARGE OF MY CASE, HE KEPT GIVEN ME HARD TIMES AND PICK ON ME.

    ON 9TH OF APIRL, HE CALLED ME WHEN I WAS IN MALAYSIA THAT HE WOULD LIKE TO SEE ME ON 10TH OF JULY BUT I TOLD HIM I HAVE A PPO CASE ON 10TH AT ABOUT 2:00PM SO I TOLD HIM IF HE REALLY WANTED TO SEE ME, I CAN BE THERE IN THE MORNING ON 10TH MORNING BUT HE SUGGESTED TO BE ON 11TH JULY 2006.

    ACTUALLY, I HAVING VERY COOPERATIVE WITH HIM THAT HE HAS GRANTED ME A FEW TIMES LEAVING SINGAPORE AND I ALWAYS IN TIME TO ATTEND TO HIS INVESTIGATION, I NEVER MISS ANY APPOINTMENT OR CREATE ANY TROUBLES BUT HE KEPT WANTING TO GIVE ME HARD TIME.
    ACTUALLY, HE WAS SUPPOSED TO INFORM ME THAT DAY WAS WARRANT OF ARREST BUT HE DID NOT, I WENT THERE WITH A WITNESS AND THREE BIG BAG OF EVIDENCE WHICH I THOUGHT HE NEED THE EVIDENCE IN CASE SO I DON’T HAVE TO RUN BACK AND GET IT.

    AS THE APPOINTMENT WAS AT 10{30 AM, WE WILL THERE AROUND 10:10 AM WHEN HE STILL NOT IN THE OFFICE, WHEN HE CAME TO THE OFFICE, I TRIED TO GO IN, BUT HE STOP ME SO WE WAITED OUTSIDE.AS HE KEPT WALKING UP AND DOWN, THAT I REQUESTED THAT IF HE IS BUSY, CAN WE JUST GO TO FOOD CENTRE TO GRAB A BIT BEFORE THE APPOINTMENT. BUT HIS ANSWER IS NO! SO WE WAITED TILL 5 MINS BEFORE 12:00 NOON THEN HE COMMANDED MY WITNESS TO GO BACK AND ASKED ME TO GO IN AND TELL ME THAT I AM CHARGE FOR 25 OFFENCE, AS HE SEEN VERY HAPPY TO SENTENCE ME. THE FIRST CASE WAS READ TO ME BY HIM AND HE SAID AFTER SIGNING ALL THE CHARGES I WILL HAVE TO BE IN THE COURT AND I WILL BE SENTENCE TO IMH AGAIN THAT MADE ME VERY PANIC AND UPSET THAT I HAVE PHOBIA THAT WILL AFFECTED MY JOB BUT HE SAID THAT IS WHY HE WANTED TO RUIN MY CAREER. AFTER THE SECOND CHARGES, I STATED I WILL LIKE TO BRING THIS MATTER UP TO THE MP AND THE MEDIA IF POSSIBLE FROM THERE, HE WAS VERY ANGRY AND HE SAID HE WILL NAIL ME TO DEATH, OF ALL THOSE CHARGED CASES, I WRITTEN WHAT HE HAD TOLD ME AND TRYING TO DISTRACT MY MOOD AND CAUSE MORE OFFENCE.

    I WAS THEN BROUGHT TO THE LOCKUP ROOM WITH MY HANDCUFFED TO WRITE ALL I KNOW AND HE SAID HE WILL BITE ON ME AND NEVER GIVE ME ANY PEACE SINCE I STATED ALL IN THE EXPLAINATION ON THE CHARGE PAPER.

    THEN I WAS PUTTED IN THE LOCKUP, BUT BY THEN I KNEE DOWN TO BEG FOR HIM TO LET ME GO THAT NIGHT BECAUSE I WAS HAVING FLU, BUT HE JUST GAVE ME A VERY SNEAKY SMILE AND WALKED AWAY.

    AT THE LOCKUP I FAINTED TWICE, BUT THE WHOLE STATION OF OFFICERS WERE INFORMED BY SSGT THAT I ONLY PRETEND AND DURING MY FAINTING, THEY POUR WATER ON MY FACE AND ALSO SLAP AND KICKED ME TOO. I BEG TO SEE A DOCTOR FROM 7:00 PM TILL 10:00 PM, I WAITED WITH PAIN THAT I HAVE COLON UCLERS IN MY PAST RECORD. BY 10:30 PM, THEY GOT A PETROL POLICEWOMAN TO SEND ME TO CGH AND WE WAITED FOR 6 HOURS AND THE POLICEWOMAN WAS VERY IMPATIENCE AND THREATENED ME NOT TO TELL ABOUT MY FAINTING AND WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO ME IN THE LOCKUP ROOM IF I EVER MENTIONED IT, I WILL BE IN A BAD SHAPE.

    AS WHEN I WAS WITH THE DOCTOR, DR. TAN, SHE TOLD ME NEAR MY EAR THAT TRIED TO COOPERATE WITH THEM THAT THEY ARE GOING TO BLACKLIST ME AND BEFORE THE BLOOD TEST WAS OUTL THE POLICEWOMAN WENT TO DR. TAN AND INSTRUCTED HER TO RELEASE ME. THE NEXT DAY IN COURT, I ALSO FAINTED IN THE CELL TOO.

    AS ON 2ND OF AUGUST, I GOT THE PRE TRIAL CONFRENCE BUT MY LAWYER INFORMED ME THAT THEY ARE TAKING IT VERY HARSH AND BITING IT TO CHARGE ME TO JAIL.

    DEAR DR. LEE BOON YANG, I DO HOPE YOU ABLE TO HELP ME, AS THIS MONEY I DID NOT TAKE IT, THE MONEY WAS TAKEN BACK BY THE POLICE AND I HAVE NO INTENTION TO CHEAT OR THEFT AS THAT IS ACUTALLY A JOINT-ACCOUNT.

    AS ANOTHER CHARGE WAS I FORGED MY HUSBAND SIGNATURE WHICH MY HUSBAND HAD SET ME UP. BECAUSE I WENT DOWN TO THE AIA HQ, WE WILL TOLD THAT THE LETTER WAS SENT TO MY RESIDENCE ADDRESS BUT AT THAT TIME, I WAS STILL HAVING A TRIAL PPO THAT HE HAS NO RIGHT TO BREAK MY LETTER BOX AND STOLEN ALL MY PERSONAL MAIL ON THE 3RD HEARING OF PPO AND ALSO REPORT TO POLICE THAT I HAVE FORGED HIS SIGNATURE WHEN I WAS NOT IN TOWN.

    NOW I AM BEING ACCUSED FOR ALL THESE CHARGES AND MY PASSPORT IS COMPOUNDED WHICH I AM UNABLE TO GO BACK TO STATES AND I AM UNABLE TO CONTINUE MY CAREER THAT IS WHAT THEIR INTENTION.

    I HAVE SHAVED ALL MY HAAIR BALD, I AM PREPARE FOR THE WORST BUT BEFORE I AM SENTENCE, I WOULD LIKE YOU, DR. LEE BOON YANG TO ASSIST ME THAT I AM A VICTIM AND HAS UNDERGONE A LOT OF HISTORY OF SICKNESS AND WHY I AM CHARGE AND SEND TO IMH FOR ANOTHER TWO WEEKS, I ONLY BEG YOU, DR. LEE BOON YANG TO HELP ME TO GET A JUSTICE AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME OF OFFENCE THAT I EVER MADE, IF I AM GIVEN A CHANCE I WILL NOT DO IT AGAIN.

    EVEN IF I AM SET FREE, I WILL BE A NUN OF 6 MONTHS TO RETREAT FOR MY REGETS AND GUILT THAT I HAVE DONE.

    THANKS FOR YOUR URGET RESPONSE,

    BEST REGARDS,

    ALICE CHONG
    UN, DISASTER RELIEF OFFICER,

  2. inspir3d said

    Alice, this website is not related in any way to Dr Lee Boon Yang. if you would like to contact him personally u can find his contact details at the PAP website here

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
