THE INTELLIGENT SINGAPOREAN

Powered by the Plogosphere

Daily Reads Dec 13

Posted by inspir3d on December 13, 2006

5 Responses to “Daily Reads Dec 13”

  1. inspir3d,

    Because Intelligent Singaporean has been so consistently reliable, sometimes it is easy to forget that there is a human working hard behind the scenes to bring us the daily reads. I salute your commitment and passion to making a better blogosphere.

  2. Kudos and Bouquets.

    Thank you for your hard work!

    🙂

    Lunatic Fringe

  3. article19 said

    Hi inspir3d,

    article19 of Pseudonymity here. I read the interview you had with Singapore Angle. Very interesting. I think it was good of them to approach you for the interview and to publish it for all to read. You’ve been doing a great job with IS since it was started and my hats off to you! 😉

  4. Gerald said

    hey inspir3d,

    I’ve read your interview and fully agree with the previous comments! You are really helping your readers sift out the wheat from the chaff in blogosphere. I have my own feed reader but I still depend on IS to highlight the best “Daily Reads”. In fact you are the first site I always recommend to friends who ask, “Which blogs are good?”

    Keep up the good work!

    cheers,
    Gerald

  5. inspir3d said

    cheers, all. Thanks for the kind words. 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
