THE INTELLIGENT SINGAPOREAN

Powered by the Plogosphere

Weekend Bulletin (Mar 03/04)

Posted by inspir3d on March 4, 2007

One Response to “Weekend Bulletin (Mar 03/04)”

  1. astroboy said

    Michael Palmer,

    “if we can help, we will help and we help well.”

    Can you pls direct me to where I can read up more on your “help” the poor philosophy.

    You seem to know so very much, perhaps you can direct me to one luminary that this “hep” program is based on.

    Really, I want to learn more, so can you perhaps furnish me a reading list where I can perhaps gain an intimacy on the subject?

    Thank You so much. Pls note this post will be sent to your personal MP account as well. Do kindly reply us here.

    Astro lah

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
